Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Redfern Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jack

About the property

This large two-storey house is completely furnished and has generous living spaces that are light-filled. Downstairs, there is a living room, powder room, laundry, combined kitchen and dining area, outside deck, and garage.

Upstairs, it is carpeted, and has master with ensuite towards one end, and at the other end of the hallway: 2 bedrooms, shared bathroom and a separate toilet. Each room has a split system air conditioner and there is ducted heating throughout the house. The room up for grabs is adjacent to Vicky's room and contains a small built in wardrobe.

In terms of location, the house is 8km from the city and right next to Camberwell Junction. For those with cars we have parking permits for the street. In terms of transport, there is super easy access to 70/75 trams and Camberwell Station is a 10 minute walk away.

There are plenty of cafes, retail shops, supermarkets and Dan Murphy's to explore around the corner, and only 5 minutes walk to Rivoli Cinema and Camberwell Markets!

Property accepting of

LGBT+ friendly

Message Jack to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi guys!

You'll be living with:
Jack - a 25 year old engineer now working from home, loves music and gigs and has a few instruments around the house, spends most of his spare time now learning new songs or hanging out downstairs.

Vicky - late 20s Kiwi who is an optometrist, works in the suburbs, likes badminton and pilates, loves to have a good yarn on the couch.

We are looking a 3rd like-minded young professional to help make this house a home!

Would love to share house dinners every now and then and also enjoy playing board games / Mariokart when we're all home, so people who like to have chats when they're at home chilling are preferred.

Loading...