Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Riversdale Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Prateek Chadha

About the property

The unit is very well lit and ventillated with a good view. A park is 50 mts away for jogging (if you're into it) .Swinburne Uni is a 5-6 min bike-ride away otherwise a tram from outside the house takes you to Glenferrie road in 5 mins from where its a 5 mins walk.
The same tram takes you straight to flinders street if you work/study there.
Camberwell junction is just a 5 min walk away which has all the shops, restaurants & cafes you would need in life.

The property is fully furnished along with your room, with a single bed and a wardrobe. A dining table, convertible couch, TV with NetFlix & an XBox, unlimited internet as well as a fully equipped kitchen will be present in the living area. Each room is fitted with a heater as well.

You just need to move straight in with your belongings as I have taken great care and efforts to put the place together.

NOTE - Available NOW.

Message Prateek Chadha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 30-year-old techie male working with a fin-tech company in Hawthorn.
I'm a self-proclaimed Master chef (people tend to agree) and like to lead a highly active and healthy lifestyle. I am passionate about the environment. I binge watch Netflix, can be seen cycling across Melbourne and in Latin dancing socials during my free time. I love an occasional beer over nerdy conversations that range from technology to movies and happy to share meals occasionally(totally optional).

I'm a laid back but highly responsible individual, so would not appreciate late night parties and loud music. My idea of living is to live openly with considerable space and privacy for yourself. Hence, I'm looking for only one more individual to share the house with, who respects the property as much as I do.

Loading...