Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Burwood Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lara

About the property

Private room for yourself?
Looking for a clean and tidy and respectful flatmate, male or female to share our place with.

The apartment is lovely, we have furnished and decorated The place to feel warm and comfortable For us all.

The apartment is located in a secure building, Privacy from the street and buzzer with an intercom.

The place is :
* Fully furnished, including the room on offer
* Air conditioning/ Heating
* Smart TV and free access to our Netflix account.
* We also have fast and unlimited NBN Internet here for streaming tv shows, movies or for use for your work or studies (this is $23 each a month). ๐Ÿ‘

The room comes furnished with a queen size bed and under bed storage draws, a study desk with lamp, a built in wardrobe, and a chest of draws for folded clothes etc and mirror.

Laundry is combined with bathroom so you can wash your clothes in the apartment. ๐Ÿ‘

8 minute walk to restaurants in camberwell and 8 minutes walk the opposite direction to the (Alburn) train station (15 minutes to the city).
Easy to get to Camberwell Woolworths, Aldi or Coles for groceries and 4 minute walk to a nice cafe we recommend for breakfast (once restrictions ease anyway :)

Close access to public transport trams and buses on Burke street. Camberwell shopping precint and well known Art Deco Rivoli cinema, supermarkets, restaurants and cafes all walkable.

Bills are: electricity and fast unlimited NBN internet. You donโ€™t pay for water or gas.
We have wifi here, split between three of us.

We both are very respectful and considerate people. We are looking for the 3rd housemate who is also a working professional or studying, clean, enjoys to be social but also likes their own space.
We love living here, and would like for you to feel at home here too. Feel free to call for a chat and arrange a video call to get to know each other ๐Ÿ‘

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 โ€“ 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Easy going flat mates, happy to share a glass of wine and be sociable, and also respect your personal space.

About us, I work evenings 4-11pm and usually sleep in till late morning and my partner the same times.

You will have your own room and share bathroom and my partner and I sharing the second bedroom.

Rent excludes bills, bills will be shared equally amongst the three of us.
Please contact me if you require more information.

If interested message us and we can arrange a time to meet.
Any questions, please feel free to ask
till then,

Adios mi amiga

Loading...