Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pleasant Road, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

Available Now/Lease Transfer:

Hey guys,
Currently looking for a house mate to take over the large main bedroom with own main bathroom. My previous house mate has now moved out with her boyfriend.
The apartment consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms off a quiet leafy street.
Situated 5 minutes walk to Camberwell Junction, train station, trams and Anderson Park.
Bedroom is unfurnished and bonus if you are happy to buy small dining table.
Rent is $1021 ea per month including water.
Bond is $912

Looking for someone friendly, clean and tidy, reliable with paying rent/bills on time & around similar age.
I'm friendly, clean and tidy, reliable and also respect our own space.

Feel free to message if you would like to know more and looking forward to meeting you

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$236 weekly rent$944 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi
I am 28, work full-time, enjoy the outdoors, yoga, swimming, netball and also enjoy chilling out not doing a whole lot! Like to go out for drinks and have a wine at home now and then.
I moved interstate to Melbourne in 2018, for a change to the City.
Love this apartment and the area is great

Loading...