Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Heatherton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rick

About the property

We built the unit mentioned out the back 6-7 years ago and have had friends living in it who have recently brought their own place, it’s seperate from the house with a long carport behind the gate so you can come and go without having to come through the house or anyone bothering you, the only thing currently shared is the laundry in the rear of the house but that will be fully renovated in the next month or so will have direct access from the rear room.
The room has its own fully functioning kitchen and bathroom, although the whole room will be tidied up (compared to the photos) and the kitchen needs some work, can be replaced if need be

The room also has a modern Panasonic split system aircon/heater with remote and multiple powerpoints and Aerial points for your tv

We have wifi with full unlimited fast internet access

It’s great if you have any pets as it’s a large property and lots of farm land out the back and everything is fenced off

There’s the front shed for storage with racks and the rear double shed is currently set up as an entertainment area with bar and tv’s, fireplace and a small gym area which you are welcome to use.

Plenty of parking out the front and the entire property is covered with cctv so your possessions are safe.

Message Rick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hey guys, I’m a 28 year old male living in the main house with 3 bedrooms to myself at the moment.
I run a plumbing business and am mostly busy with that these days.

I have a 5 year old male Rottweiler, he’s very friendly and good with other dogs so pets are welcome, there’s a big back yard and plenty of room to run them on the farm out the back

Loading...