Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Yarang Court, Heathmont, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Katie

About the property

The place is 2 storeys with room for parking, a swimming pool, 2 bathrooms and a separate wash closet downstairs. The main bathroom will be shared between yourself and one of us, and there is ample room for storage. You will need your own bedroom furniture, but we have pretty much everything else covered 😊

Note: pictures taken are from the realestate. The furniture isnt ours and your room is unfurnished.

Message Katie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hiya!
Katie and Taylar here, two 26/27 year old girls seeking a new house mate to join our humble abode.

Taylar is a social worker, and I work in the construction industry as a building surveyor. We both work full time Monday-Friday, and enjoy spending our night and weekends either relaxing and napping or spending time with friends and family.

We are both easy going and self reliant, and although we love a good chat and a cheeky wine and laugh, we also respect each others privacy and space.

We are looking for a likeminded lad or lass to move in with us, who is a reliable, clean, trustworthy, working professional who can afford $200 per week + bills. 2 weeks Bond will also required.

Taylar has a fur baby named Pirate, a Blue Healer X with a huge personality and a lot of love to give, and later in the year I will be bringing my boy over; a Maltese X who thinks of himself as a big bad ass but is actually scared of his own shadow and loves dem snugs.
Unfortunately this means there is no room for any other pets.

If we sound like your kind of people, please drop myself or Taylar a message about yourself and we can have a chat ✌

Loading...