Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Heidelberg Heights, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Jamie

About the property

Location is a beautiful area in Heidelberg, 10 minute walk from tram station and bus routes on the street!

This two story, two bedroom and 3 bathroom townhouse is a beautiful furnished modern house (your room not included)

In a 2km radius we have in walking distance everything needed!
(Shopping centres, Restaurants, Hospitals etc)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Jamie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Jamie and I am 23 year old Female with my cat floss :)

I currently work full time and study part time so quite a busy schedule but looking for a friendly female housemate to take over my current house mates room!

The current photos displayed were taken before the current house mate moved in, to give a view of the living space so please message for updated pictures if you would like!
There is a walk in wardrobe and my housemate has fit a king bed chest of drawers and table in the bedroom so plenty of room :)

The house has furniture and there is plenty of storage space, plus the garage will be practically empty so it can fit bigger items if needed, welcome to bring any furnishing if it can fit
There is a study nook that has my bookshelves there which I would be happy to move if the space is required

The garage and private parking spot is shared, I have my own car but welcome for another,
On street parking that is free after business hours if visitors need parking!

I am looking for someone that won’t treat this house as a party house and as a home with respect as I make an effort to keep it constantly clean and presentable. looking for someone who shares the same values :)
There is a private courtyard out back so smokers are welcome as long as it remains outside

I have quite a busy schedule but love having chats over a cheeky wine or tea and having fun house mate time but I am a person who enjoys my solitude so you’ll find if I’m not working/studying or at the gym I will be up in my room so if you’re a person that is either introverted, extroverted or both I am open for all :)

My cat is very friendly and lovely, I’m not particularly looking for another animal but can always ask and see if it can work :)

Bills are paid quarterly, shared equally :)

Please message if interested in organising a house inspection and meet and greet,

Thanks!

Loading...