Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Andrew

About the property

I'm happy to chat further via text, video or phone.

One room (was two) available in large friendly house. Quick 5-10 minute walk to shops, supermarkets, trains, busses, medical facilities, food, gyms, pool. Access to lounge, shared kitchen, laundry, toilet, bathroom, off-street under cover parking, garage storage. Central heating & cooling.

Master Bedroom (unavailable, now occupied) with ensuite (shower and basin), 15 square meters in total, room floor space is 3.18 x 3.73 meters, with robes (double and a single). For comparison, a queen size mattress is about 1.5 x 2.0 meters.

Second bedroom is 2.63 x 4.04 meters, 11.12 square meters, double-robe, no ensuite, access to a common area toilet and bathroom.

* Included in total weekly payment is $65 for bills (internet, water, gas, electricity and maintenance). This is generally revised every three months but it can increase if (e.g.) the heating is on all the time.

Rent price can be negotiated within reason - it needs to work for us both.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
Pets
40+ years

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair

About the flatmates

I have run this shared house for over 15 years and had many people through. I enjoy good food, nature, music, technology, world cultures, languages and a good laugh. Work in IT, Media, Education.

(Furniture in photos may change.)

Loading...