Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jyoti

About the property

Currently 2 bedrooms available to choose from:

Bedroom 1: very spacious master bedroom that is fully equipped with luxurious furnitures, matters, linen and dresser table chairs etc.
- also can provide mini freeze if required in the room otherwise main central freeze is available in the kitchen.

*Spacious Master bedroom with luxury queen bed, bedsides/lamps, pillows, cushions, linens, blankets, rocking chair by the window.

* Covers all the utility bills including *Electricity *Gas *Water *unlimited internet also got landline for receiving calls.

For entertainment: 65 inch Television powered by Netflix and YouTubes.
Huge spacious decking areas and backyard equipped with charcoal grill bbq and out door dining area.

House is located in the short walking distance to Pacific Werribee plaza and close to train station. Bus stop is just in front.

Price: 185 per week & 500 bond
non-negotiable: all other cleaning 🧽 equipments & stuffs provided in the cost.

Rare opportunity to find great deal$$$!!!

Please feel free to text or contact for more information & or for a quick inspection.

Bedroom 02: Queen bedroom
Fully furnished with queen bed and all other essential equipments ready to go or can bring own bedroom stuffs if needed.

Room rent is 165 per week that includes Electricity, gas, water unlimited internet, garbage bin liners and all the cleaning equipments supplies. This is a rare opportunity with great value deal in a great place to rest in!

500 bonds & minimum 3months stay requires as part of the agreement.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Retirees
Children
Students

Message Jyoti to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$185 weekly rent$555 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi this is Julie (Nepalese Australian) here and I'm a full time nurse at sunshine nursing home & like to work rest of my free time at home hair salon. I'm currently living by myelf and is currently looking for a room mate preferably female.

Please feel free to contact me for more infos and or to arrange quick inspection

Cheers
Julie

Loading...