Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Hannah

About the property

The house is a little older, but very nice!

There are 3 rooms; mine, yours, and currently a massage room (has 2 x massage chairs!). I’m more than happy to make the 3rd room your study, but it would mean the massage chairs would have to be moved into the living room.

I have an ensuite, so the primary bathroom would be all yours!

There’s a big TV with XBox and PlayStation (Netflix, Stan etc. Included).

The house is fully furnished, but can hold some more furniture if you want to bring your own!

Your bedroom isn’t huge; would probably only hold a bed and some bedside tables (see pictures), but does have a built in robe :)

No air con, but house cools down pretty well with fans and portable aircon units etc.

We have a big garden, great for gatherings! Also have a BBQ !

You’ll need to go through the Real Estate to get onto the lease!

Message Hannah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi! My name is Hannah, I’m a 25 year old living in Hoppers Crossing!

I’m a full time midwife at Werribee Mercy working Full Time, so am not actually home all that often!

I live with 2 cats; Goose and Mav - they’re both very friendly :)

I love camping, going for walks, Netflix and x-box to chill out!

Loading...