Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hoppers Crossing, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Daniel

About the property

The house features air-conditioning & heating, side and front entry, an outdoor entertainment area including seating & large garage currently being used for storage. The room up for grabs is the master bedroom with its own private en-suite and walk in robe.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
Backpackers

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

I'm Dan, a civil engineer originally from the mornington peninsula. & I've been living in hoppers crossing for the past two years for work. I live with my Partner Katie who is originally from the UK and works in marketing. We both generally work a 7-5 schedule. Our friends would describe us as easy-going and In our free time like to spend our time outside, or with others and enjoy having a drink socially.

‍We are generally pretty sociable but also need our alone time. We want our house to be a place where we can have people over, but not a place that's constantly full of people. we're open to the idea of our roommates hosting small parties -provided we know about these ahead of time. We are also up for things like watching TV together or with friends.

We like to keep common living spaces pretty clean by doing our dishes regularly and putting away belongings when we get home from work.

Note - we also have a house/outdoor cat, Launny. He spends most of his time outside unless he's sleeping or wants a cuddle & is good with other people.

If this place sounds suitable please reach out as we'd love to hear from you.

Cheers,

Dan & Katie.

Loading...