Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hughesdale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Agnes

About the property

The property:
Fully furnished 2BR, 1Bathroom granny flat, with private entry. The granny flat is connected to main house (through a lockable door).
Private living room
Shared kitchen in main house
Equipped with microwave, fridge, and TV.
Private courtyard with BBQ
Bedrooms furnished with single bed, wardrobe and desk.
Unlimited broadband
Kitchen utensils available

Location:
Hughesdale is a beautiful suburb with nice cafes, parks, PT.
Walking distance to Hughesdale station, Oakleigh station and Chadstone shopping centre
Walking distance to cafes and shops
Very close to a beautiful bike and walking path

Message Agnes to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

About me:
I’m a 65yo grandmother, who likes gardening and looking after my two grandkids. I speak English, Mandarin, Cantonese and Indonesian. If English isn’t your first language, I’d be happy to help. I will respect your privacy but will always be up for a chat. My grandkids come regularly, and they are super sweet. They won’t have access to the granny flat where these two rooms are located. Note I live in the main house which is connected to the granny flat.

Loading...