Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hughesdale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Keshet

About the property

close to shops, 15 minutes away from the beach, HUGE back yard.
scroll down for full description

Message Keshet to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$120 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

◦ FEMALE ONLY
MASTER BEDROOM AVAILABLE 👌🏽 We’re looking for someone to commit ASAP and move in around the 6th January .

Conveniently located with in 5km to everything you could need;
- 5 minute walk from Oakleigh station; Cranbourne/Pakenham lines which runs express services as well as easy access to the city and Monash University campuses.
- 20/30 minutes to the city.
- Oakleigh Centro and Eden Mall with a Woollies and a Coles (markets, cafes, hairdressers and florists, restaurants ect.) within walking distance.
- Stunning Djerring walking track, right next to the house for those who enjoy a scenic walk 🍃

The funky Victorian weatherboard house has character. Old but spacious, with plenty of storage. Massive backyard perfect for chilling outside.

Two full bathrooms with showers and toilets, you will be sharing with one other person. Common areas are fully furnished with all the necessary appliances. There is a study set up in the back room and storage space in the garage/shed. We have a beautiful backyard full of fruit trees and plenty of grass to mow.

The ideal housemate will pay their rent and bills on time, clean up after themselves and respect peoples property, privacy and also the common areas.

Looking for a chilled, down to earth female to join our beautiful home. You will pay $486 bond + $510.50 monthly paid before the 19th of each month - bills are additional split evenly between 4.

In an ideal world you will:
- Be willing to engage in banter and bevs 🍹
- Bring positive energy and vibes 🌞
- Help out around the house and garden 🪴
- Make environmentally conscious choices; help us use appropriate waste systems (soft plastics, and recycle).
- Like animals and happily interact with them 🐶
- Pays bills and rent on time.
- Has a steady income/daily routine.

About us:
Elisha
24 🍃🌿Loves nature, yoga, techno and my two boys Charlie (cat) & Baylee (kelpie x staffy)
I try to live a healthy lifestyle outside of lockdown. I eat plant based 🌱 love yoga 🧘🏽‍♀️
I work full time as a repair coordinator during the week, studying Interior Design and Building and Construction on the side. I occasionally bartend (certified mixologist 🍹) on weekends and always ready to embrace my next adventure 🏕 🍁

Baylee (dog)
The happiest poochie you’ll ever meet, i get really excited around new friends, but i’m super chill and respect peoples space when told assertively. I love to play, and love belly rubs. You’ll catch me outside doing zoomies or passed out on the sofa.

Charlie (cat)
I come and go as i please, you might not see much of me, but when you do, i love a pat. I might look angry, but that’s just my face.

Keshet
18, love having a good chinwag about absolute anything and everything. I study art psychotherapy, good advice occasionally just falls out of my mouth sometimes, so keep your ears open and your heart receptive😉. I like to get creative, but also love zoning out to cartoons on the sofa with my friends. Always love coming home to positive vibes and happy faces. I own a cat named Jellybean who love a chinwag just as much as her mum does.

Jellybean
I never shut up, when i meow, there’s nothing wrong with me, i don’t need anything and i sure as hell am not in pain, i just enjoy talking A LOT and getting pats.

Lucie
Im a creative individual that loves to make and enjoy music and going for adventures! Most weekends I’m working but always keen to sit in the sun with a beer or curl up in the lounge for a movie and popcorn.
I am the owner of Zali
Zali
I’m a quiet and awkward but super loveable 2 year old amstaff. I love pats and hate sparkly hats.

Loading...