Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dallas Avenue, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.





Contact Helena

About the property

Hi there, I'm Helena and I live with my wonderful housemates Sheila and Rose. We have a room available in our share house (unfurnished but has a large inbuilt wardrobe), preferably for long-term residence (but can also do short term). My housemates are final year MBA and education uni students and I have just finished my Masters and will be commencing work shortly. We are looking for a happy, friendly housemate who will be respectful of noise (sorry no musicians), pays bills on time and is clean and tidy to keep our home cosy :). The house is in Hughesdale and is about a 10-15 minute walk to both Hughesdale and Oakleigh train station and the Oakleigh shopping mall. There is also a bus stop around the corner which goes to Monash Clayton University, so there is plenty of public transport close by. The house is at the end of a no-through road so it is a quite area and we have lovely neighbours. The shared living areas are in good condition and come with heating. We have a big cosy lounge room and both the kitchen and bathroom are reasonably large. Rent is $560 per calendar month, not including electricity, gas, water and Internet (Internet is $15 a month each and electricity, gas and water vary but between four people is generally inexpensive). If you wish to see our home and meet us please leave me a message.

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Helena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Off-street parking