Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hughesdale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hao

About the property

ALL BILLS INCLUDED

Welcome to this townhouse.

The internet connection
• Say goodbye to lagging Netflix. NBN100 plan provides internet connection with great speed and unlimited data, included in the rent. This is definitely a highlight if you are a gamer!

What's Nearby?
• Superb location, in the immediate vicinity of dining and public transport.
• Hughesdale Station is nearby
• Heaps of restaurants and Cafe along the Poath Road in the area.
• Pharmacy, newsagent and a grocery shop are nearby
• Check the map at the bottom to get more detail!

Monash Uni
• 6 mins train (3 train stops) to Monash Uni (Caufield Campus),
• 15 mins to Clayton Campus (2 stops to Huntingdale Station and then transfer to the shuttle bus 601 directly to Clayton campus)

Shopping
• 1km to Chadstone Shopping Centre - the largest mall in the southern hemisphere of the earth!- take a 767 bus (6 mins) or simply drive (4 mins)
• 1 train stop to Oakleigh Central, you can find Woolworth, Coles, Chemist Warehouse and Jetts Fitness here

Our preventative measures to COVID-19
• We are practising methods such as social distancing, washing hands, and using hand sanitisers frequently, as recommended by the health authority.
• We also prepared separate clean cutlery and dishware if you don't have your own.

Message Hao to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi, Hao here! Studied for my master degree in Monash Uni and now have a full-time marketing job in Health and Beauty industry. My friends would describe me as easy-going, respectful, and independent. I love photography, watching anime and playing video games. (I re-watch Ghibli animations every now and then)

Currently, I have another flatmate Faraz who is every chilled guy and working as a digital specialist in a hospital. All in all the atmosphere here is peaceful. We are hoping to find someone who shares a similar vibe.

Shoot me a DM and let's chat :)

Loading...