Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Swindon Road, Hughesdale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sherry

About the property

This flate located near Oakleigh station in just 5mins walking distance. It is a BRAND NEW apartment with full furnished two bathrooms and two bedrooms. You will have your private bathroom and bedroom. I bought all furnitures new and you will get to share it for free.

Transportation:
5mins walk to Oakleigh station/shopping centre and everything you need.
Two train stops to Caulfield or Clayton campus for Monash students.
903 bus stop right next to it for 10mins travel to Chadstone shopping centre.
There’s a park for exercise just cross the street.

Faculty:
Access to Swimming pool and gym in the building.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Sherry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello there
Welcome to join me in this BRAND NEW FLAT. I recently moved in and willing to share the flat with you.

I work in entertainment industry as sole trader and mostly quiet in my room. But sometimes I will practice dance at living room. So please do consider if you can’t stand with LOUD MUSIC at midnight. However I’m not a party animal and barely bring friends home. I’m easy going and straight forward, don’t be hesitate to ask me if you have any question.

I live in the flat with my partner, and he works full time so won’t be home much. We love cooking for dinner and you are welcome to join us or cook together. I’d love to make friend with you before you become my flatmate:)

Loading...