Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Huntingdale, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Gabby

About the property

We have a bedroom available in our friendly suburbian sharehouse that we'd like to fill with someone cool! The house is a 15 min walk from Huntingdale station (easy access to Monash University) and a 5 minute drive to Chadstone. You would be moving in with Alyx (19) and Vivek (25). They are great company and run a relaxed and tidy household. Ideally looking for someone to move in as soon as possible! :)

ABOUT THE HOUSE:
-huge backyard
-shed
-separate granny flat (currently used for storage)
-lots of sunlight
-cozy 70's feel (the map on the wall is part of the wallpaper!)
-laundry with washing machine
-dishwasher
-NBN internet
-central heating + 2 ACs
-spacious kitchen with a "window" into the living room

Message Gabby to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$139 weekly rent$556 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Alyx- 19 year-old vegan girl, currently studying human rights and politics at Monash University. Plays guitar beautifully and has incredible taste in music.

Vivek- 25 year-old guy, graduated from Monash University and currently working as a client manager for a software company. Works full-time during the week but finds time to host awesome trivia nights at the local pub.

Loading...