Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Huntingdale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cate

About the property

Features:
- Nice and sociable roomates :))
- Neat and tidy communal areas
- Great kitchen
- Shared bathroom - toilet and main bathroom separate
- Sunroom which opens onto the backyard
- Huge backyard
- Great storage space
- In very close walking distance of the station (Pakenham/Cranbourne line, and many buses)
- Very close to the Chadstone either via public transport, or a ten-minute car drive

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Cate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$172 weekly rent$688 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

Hello!
I'm Cate and I usually describe myself as a student, but in the past year I have finished my third year in psychology. This year I will be taking a break from studying and working as much as I can before moving onto further studies in the area. Outside of university and work, I find great enjoyment in playing video games. Although I generally like to keep to myself, I am always down to spend some time with my other roommates, and enjoy a good meal and a chat over a bev.
My current other roommate, Lydia, is a full-time nurse and spends most of her time working. She and I love to spend time together - and especially over summer we have found that going down to the beach to relax and eat various foods has been a great way to spend our days off.

Loading...