Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cassandra

About the property

(Posting again, as original housemate fell through)

Come join me in leafy Ivanhoe!

You will have floor to ceiling windows in both the bedroom and adjoining study. You will have privacy and two spaces to work, workout, chill or study from. The rooms have aircon. and opening windows with customisable blinds.

You will be living with a playful staffy-cross, my adorable Coco, and so you must be comfortable with dogs inside.

I bought the house for its easy walk to the Ivanhoe shops, restaurants, bus, train station and many parks. Im sure that you will love the destination too.

You will be sharing the upstairs family bathroom with me. There is a half-bath downstairs as well. See pics for details.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Cassandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Couch
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am a social 27 year old female, working in a professional services firm. I am tidy and work from home a lot of the time. I am looking for someone who is either working or studying full time in your 20s or early 30s.

Loading...