Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Matt

About the property

Re-activated this listing as the person we had moving in had some problems breaking their lease and couldn't move in in the end.

Hey,

We're looking for someone to replace me in our Ivanhoe Townhouse. The house is located a few minutes walk from Eaglemont train station and only a 5-10 minute walk from Upper Heidelberg road. Providing the convenience of shops and parks all within walking distance.

We have a garage that can easily fit one car, plus one off-street parking spot and plenty of parking on the street. With a car in the garage there is also room for storage toward the back of the garage or it could be used to set up a home gym.

The bedroom is large enough for a queen size bed and a desk to fit. There is a BIR and tall windows to let in natural light. The room is 4.3 x 2.5m.

The rent for the room is $753 a month and the bond is $866.

Please feel free to message me if you have any questions or would like to arrange an inspection.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Matt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$174 weekly rent$696 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with both Ben and Ethan who are in their mid 20’s.

Ben works full-time in HR Monday - Friday with one day working from home a week. When he's not working he is normally spending time with his girlfriend. He has also just started running and has been enjoying that a lot recently.

Ethan works full-time in the city as a chef and loves to hang out with his friends when he can. It's also amazing when he cooks food and has some leftovers that I can try!

Both are really easy to get along with and are more than happy to do something together as a house or keep to themselves if that’s what you would prefer. They are very respectful of people's privacy and boundaries.

Loading...