Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cristina Jimenez

About the property

$810 / month, bond $620.
***Photos don't do this home justice! The house is lush and is expansive, with four bedrooms (one bedroom being a guest/yoga/meditation space), a study that I use, a living room, dining room, another space in the back, two bathrooms, a big bath in the undercover porch outside - perfect for rainy, cold nights listening to the bats fly past, and a rooftop veggie garden. Lots of places to hang out in. Central heating, internet, and all of the commodities. Some rooms are not featured in photos.

The location is divine with many trees and birds, quiet except for the birds!), lovely neighbours and the best - about a ten-minute walk to the Yarra (Wilson's Reserve) and Darebin Parklands.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Cristina Jimenez to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$186 weekly rent$558 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Cristina is a psychotherapist and dance movement therapist full time - working part-time at the clinic and part-time in my office doing telehealth away from the rest of the house. I am passionate about the planet and its inhabitants, community, dance, movement, music, books, gardening, adventures, food, laughing, chats, personal development, kitty cuddling, and more… I’m very social and also deeply need quiet and solitude. Occasionally, I love having friends over for dinners and that would always be respectful and negotiable with the housemates.

Mads is a musician (sax, piano, singing and learning guitar). Enjoys cooking and making new concoctions, hosting friends and brewing endless cups of tea. Loves a dance, watching birds, films, yoga-ing, seeing stand-up comedy, discovering new bits of Melbourne and is keen to make 2022 the most fun and worthwhile...

Loading...