Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ivanhoe, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tammy

About the property

1 room available with built in wardrobe
Bathroom shared with one other person
Move in ASAP but willing to wait for the right person.
Living with 3 other people
Glossop lane, Ivanhoe

$815.50/month excluding bills

About the house
The house is a modern double story townhouse in Ivanhoe. The room is upstairs with two huge rooms with a built-in wardrobe. The house is a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom. We use the 1 bedroom as a spare room.
Split system heating, on street parking, guest bathroom, walking pantry, dishwasher and separate laundry. Upstairs bathroom with separate bath and shower and a separate toilet.
We moved in 3 months ago so we still need a few more pieces like a dining table, decor and a permanent spot for the decks.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Tammy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$204 weekly rent$816 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We are hardworking professional early 20s, we stay pretty quiet on weekdays but on the weekends we love having people over, techno gigs and bush doofs, weekend trips to the beach(in summer) etc.
We all enjoy a friendly, clean and respectful house. We enjoy our own space but love spending time together as a household. We would love to find someone that not only is our house mate but would become our friend. You will be living with Tammy (she/her -21), James (he/him –23) and Win (he/him -23). Tammy and James use the master bedroom downstairs and Win is in the room across the hallway.

You:
We are looking for a considerate housemate who is respectful and clean in their environment. Someone who enjoys company and good chats. Preferably you would be female, fem identifying or a strong fem energy to balance the house. We are of course LGBTQIA+ and SW friendly. We are looking for someone aged early/mid 20s. We all love our techno so bonus points if you love a bush doof or revs sesh.
All these are flexible if you have the vibe we are after.
You will need to be on the lease. No couples or pets, sorry

Feel free to shoot me a message in my inbox, with a small description of yourself and we will work out a time you could come see the place.

Loading...