Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milleara Road, Keilor East, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdShared rooms for rent
$150/wk

Inc. bills

$150/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Laura

About the property

2 beds in a shared room for 2 people in a new and beatiful Unit House in Keilor East, It's available only for clean and reliable people.
In the house we will be 5 people and 2 bathroom.
The room comes complete with two single beds, drawer, shelves, stool, cupboard and big mirror. The house is really comfortable. Move in this beautiful furnished house and relax.

NON SMOKING HOUSE - smoking is allowed only outside >>
There is parking available in the driveway.

Common area:
The fully furnished house has a nice open space kitchen-dining area and a ligth lounge area with a big flat screen TV and a garden areas that are great for private retreat. This well located unit house comes with ceramic floor throughout the house, and carpet in the bedroom.

Front house there is a bus stop, from which several buses pass and they go direct to Essendon Station - Highpoint shopping center - Nidri - Footscray - Altona etc.
> Short stroll to cafe, laundry and shops in the block behind the house..

That's a quiet and lovely suburb, no far away from the Cbd, 25 minutes with the car and 35/40 minutes with public transport .

The house is less than 10 minutes walk from Milleara Shopping centre and local cafes, shops, Gym and restaurants (including Aldi, Woolworths, Coles supermarkets).

You’ll share this with a group of people who get along well socially but who also respect each other’s privacy and personal space. We sometimes enjoy a dinner or a tea together on the evening time or on the weekend.
However this is NOT a party house.
We are very respectful of everyone’s comfort and keep noise to a minimum.

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 24 April 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

Room 2 Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable 26 April 2019
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m an italian girl 33 years old, but I’ve been living in Melbourne for 6 years, I work everyday and I don’t spend a lot time at home, but I’m pretty friendly and happy to meet new people. My current flat mates are two guys, a young guy 19 years old from Colombia, and an English guy 32 years old, they are quiet, polite and friendly and they work and study and usually they are home just on evening time.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

East Keilor Pizza Restaurant4 min walk
Mr Red Kit5 min walk
Dinah Parade Fish & Chippery6 min walk
Marinelli's Pizza6 min walk
Afa Chinese and Thai Takeaway6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks5 min walk
ALDI Keilor East13 min walk
Woolworths East Keilor13 min walk
Milk Bar16 min walk
IGA X-Press Keilor East19 min walk
+ Show more