Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Peppercorn Walk, Kensington, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Sarah

About the property

Hi there!
We're pretty lucky as we have some flexibility for move in dates πŸ‘
Room available is master bedroom with ensuite and double shower, private balcony, large build-ins, aircon and view out over a park. Room can easily fit queen bed, desk, side tables and two bookshelves - as seen in photos 😊
Our home is a 3-storey townhouse that fronts onto a park, a lovely greenspace on a quiet street in Kensington and is only one house away from the Stockmans Route, which is a beautiful walk down to the Maribrynong river. We love living in the neighbourhood! There are great cafes and pubs very close by as are IGA, woolies and public transport (short walk to stations on either Craigieburn or Werribee/Laverton lines & only 6mins to the city). The house has unlimited NBN internet (not incl. in rent), gas cooking, dishwasher, excellent hot water supply and pressure, separate laundry with washing machine and downstairs toilet. The place is all fully furnished except for the available room. Any questions, let us know :)

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$289 weekly rent$1156 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Balcony

About the flatmates

We are Kira and Sarah!

Kira is an environmental scientist working full time and studying part time for her Masters in history and learning German. She enjoys knitting, reading, music and letting loose at festivals when she can.

Sarah is works in community services part time from home. She loves getting out bike riding, walking or running. She's a house plant mama and loves gardening in the courtyard.

Loading...