Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kensington, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ursula

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW:
The Location:
- 2 minute walk to cute cafes and Kensington village shops (supermarket, chemist, bakeries, post office, excellent coffee, Hardimans Hotel)
-5 minute walk to Racecourse Road (more cafes, Newmarket woolies, so many restaurants, laksa king (!!!)
- So much PTV: 5 minute walk to Kensington station (Craigieburn line) 12 min to Macaulay station (Upfield line) 10 min to South Kensington station (Werribee/Williamstown lines), 57 tram line and the 402 bus
- 10 minute train into the CBD
- Close to heaps of great parks, good running and cycling routes, Maribrynong river, Capital City Trail
- Quiet street with free on street parking, no permit needed!!
- Honestly its the dream spot

The house:
- environmentally friendly
- Furnished except for the room
- 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, separate laundry, kitchen, lounge room, and large court yard ideal for enjoying the morning sun and alfresco dining.
-Nice natural lighting
-Room for a queen bed and a desk! With built in robes

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Ursula to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with:
I’m 24, and work in operations and logistics at an online gin company, alongside trying to balance doing way too much outside of work. love running and cycling and being outside anytime it’s sunny, alongside an obsession w the Geelong footy club
A less than amazing cook but enjoys it, as well as chilling out and spending way too much money at the many cafes around the house

Loading...