Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kensington, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Milly

About the property

One bedroom available.
FULLY FURNISHED!
FEMALE only household.

Property has 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, large living and dining room, fully equipped kitchen, separate laundry and large backyard. The common areas are FULLY FURNISHED!

EXCELLENT LOCATION
* 2 minutes walk to Newmarket Train Station
* 5 minutes walk Kensington Train Station
* 1 minute walk to tram stop & bus stop which takes you to Melbourne CBD, Flemington Showgrounds and Highpoint Shopping Centre
* 2 mins walk to shops including Woolworths and lots of restaurants & cafes

Looking for respectful, friendly, considerate, neat and tidy people.

Rent is paid MONTHLY (per calendar month). More details upon application. References will be required.

Price does not include utilities. Internet is included.

Inspections welcome.

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Milly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Door lock
Drawers
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

All FEMALE household.

Everyone gets along well and is very respectful of each other's space.

Looking for respectful, friendly, considerate, neat and tidy people.

Loading...