Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Market Street, Kensington, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Joanne

About the property

Furnished room with a double sized bed and built-in desk with cupboards and shelves. There is also a clothes rack, mirror, desk lamp and chair in the room. Conveniently located 6 mins walk from the train station and Woolies supermarket.

Our place is fully furnished for our living comfort and style. We have a 75" TV, Wi-Fi, fridge, washing machine & separate dryer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, all kitchen appliances, utensils, central heating, everything you should need.

The area is safe, quiet, friendly and close to the CBD.

100m Local folk cafe
500m local town center, train, trams, and supermarket with many good restaurants and cafes around.
If you are interested please contact me and tell me a bit about yourself and feel free to ask any questions, thank you.

Message Joanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Joanne I live with my partner Allan. Our current housemate is a friendly, clean student. We have a healthy lifestyle, don't smoke, rarely drink and don’t have any pets atm. We cook occasionally and like eating out. We’re both working in very different fields. Seeking for a respectful, tidy, friendly housemate who is studying/working full time and have a healthy lifestyle. If that sounds like you please get in touch, looking forward to meeting you!