Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ormond Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Free to messageShared room for rent
Contact Terese

About the property

Renovated clean and cozy inner city Private Room will suit 1 or 2 people for ONLY $280pw (Kensington/ North Melbourne/Flemington)

Tired of hostel/ backpacker style living, looking for a clean, cosy and homy place to call it a home?

ONLY 3 mins to Southern Cross Station (1 Stop)

Rates Include all bills; water, gas and electricity, Wireless internet access and cleaning.

(Available short term and long term)

Location:

- close to Public transport:

1 min walk to South Kensington Station and Kensinton Station Station which is 1 stop to the CBD (passes North Melbourne)

Close to all amenities, Macaulay shopping strip with cafes and restaurants;

Newmarket Plaze consists of Woolworths, bakery, gym, pharmacy, cafes and some specialty shops;

Racecourse Road Shopping precinct with a great range of restaurants and cafes, grocery, Milk Bar;

McDonalds, KFC, Red Roster, Pizza Hut;

Highpoint Shopping Center and

Kensington, Flemington or Moonee ponds shopping precinct walkable distance or by transport.

Close to Melbourne Show Ground

Rooms:

- generous in size and provide a high level of comfort and convenience.

- fully furnished in Victorian era,

- bright with leafy views,

- comes with wardrobes, desk, chair)

- shares bathroom and kitchen,

Common area:

- fully equipped kitchen with the personal pantry and fridge area;

- furnished dining room;

- laundry facility and

- consisted of large compound with outdoor living area,

Inclusions:

The rent includes, wifi internet, electricity, gas, water.

Suitable for Professional working in the city, Students (Melbourne Uni/RMIT), Travellers, Backpackers

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Terese to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are clean and fun students in our 20s who wants to share our life experiences!

Loading...