Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rankins Road, Kensington, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maddy

About the property

Hi,

I am looking for a new housemate to move into my 2 bedroom terrace house. It is in a great location (2 min walk to Kensington station) and short walk to many cafes around the area and very easy to get into the city.

The house:
The house itself has one bathroom and open planned living/kitchen.
- Wooden floorboard throughout apart form the bedroom which are carpet.
- air conditioning/heating
- small courtyard which gets great morning sun
- separate laundry room
- on street parking (no permit needed)
- dishwasher

The house is furnished apart from your room (it has built in closets though). I also have a little staffy so you would have to be happy living with a dog in the house as well.

Message Maddy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$306 weekly rent$918 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Myself, my name is Maddy. I'm a 28 year old nurse and work full time. I work shift work and every few months nights. I'm generally quiet when I'm at home but love having people over for dinner and enjoy going out for drinks on the weekend. I love the outdoors (beach in particular) and try to get down the coast when I can.

You will also be sharing with my Little staffy (freckles).

Loading...