Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Sackville Street, Kew, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Diana

About the property

Our home on Sackville Street in Kew, is not a party house and of drug-free environment. It is suitable for someone who loves peace and enjoys being in privacy of each own abode within our home. Our massive decking is a place for BBQ-ing, chilling out, sun bathing, exercising and even for meditating.

Our home is fully furnished.

Your private bedroom will be on level 2 where the shared bathroom is.
Although the room is unfurnished, it has built-in wardrobe with full length mirror. We are also flexible for any furniture arrangement once confirmed. The room is as large as 3.8m x 2.5m and can fit in a double-sized bed.

Recently, we have taken over our home's management while ensuring an open and transparent communication with our tenants. Such value is important to us, hence we appreciate likewise from our new tenant.

Cheers

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Diana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$189 weekly rent$756 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My husband and I own this property and had refurbished it with much care and love in the hope to provide a homely feeling for our tenants.

Due to the pandemic, we have reduced the price. We empathise the challenges that hit all of us. Hence why, we decided to provide the most affordable rental price for this available room.

You will be living with 3 guys who are in their late 20s to mid 30s. They are calm, cool and respectful of each other. At the moment, Tim and Brian are working from home.
Alister lives in the master bedroom/ensuite bedroom with attached bathroom.
Hence, the shared bathroom will be shared by you, Tim and Brian.

Our house on Sackville Street in Kew is looking for a new suitable tenant (single, any gender) who does not smoke and with no pets to join us.

Psst..We do love animals though ;)

Loading...