Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kew, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Regina

About the property

I count myself lucky to live in this warm and welcoming 3-bedroom spacious, light-filled home with a gorgeous kitchen, fireplace, high ceilings and large casement windows - it has been a true oasis through the two years of Melbourne's on again off again lockdowns!

I love our backyard, great for entertaining and a good outdoor fire! I also love getting my hands dirty in the veggie garden, and hope you do too :)

I am looking for a housemate (will consider couples) who is above all friendly, and likes a good chat! My current, but leaving sadly :( housemate has become a good friend in the two years we've lived together, and I would love to welcome those same good vibes of home cooked dinners, movie nights, hearty conversations by the fire (inside or out) and good laughs again into this lovely home.

The room is available from June 6th, on a month by month lease - I'm open to length of stay.

Features of the house:
• Two separate living areas ideal for entertaining
• Two bathrooms (one with shower/ one with bath)
• Lots of natural light
• Bedroom comes fully furnished with bed, chest of drawers and wardrobe - if needed. If not, it can go in the attic!
• Polished floorboards
• Storage equipped laundry
• Reverse cycle heating/air conditioning
• Under-roof attic storage area
• Great BBQ/outdoor entertainment area
• veggie garden for the green thumbs! :)

Message Regina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$345 weekly rent$1380 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm a publisher, who loves ocean swimming, good books, hearty cooking and conversations, folk/acoustic music, growing herbs and veggies.

Loading...