Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kew, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zoran

About the property

- The room is 3.8m x 3.4m
- We’re right on the border of Kew and Hawthorn, with the 48 and 109 tram right out front, and a 15 min walk to Hawthorn station.
- Spacious living area/kitchen.
- Laundry with Washing machine and dryer.
- Bathroom with great shower and bath.
- Excellent central cooling and heating.
- Lovely outdoor entertaining area with BBQ.
- Quick and easy commute to Richmond/CBD via 48 and 109 trams.
- Short walk away from some wonderful little coffee spots and opposite the Butcher & Vine wine bar / pub.
- Walkable distance from the Elgin and Terminus (Abbotsford version).

Message Zoran to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey!

You'll be living with myself (Zoran) and Sam (both early 30s).

I Work full time as an engineer in solar energy. I play in a couple of bands as well as write and record a bit of music here and there. Long suffering Essendon and AFL fan and amateur American BBQ enthusiast (often need guinea pigs to test my culinary creations). Sam works full time in environmental risk management. On weekends you’ll often find him camping or mountain biking.

We're pretty easy going people. We are looking for a friendly housemate who like to socialise, but we also get that everyone needs to do their own thing too, and we respect each others' space.

We also a cat, Juni who’s a bundle of energy. Unfortunately she doesn’t get on too well with other dogs or cats but she is lovely towards humans.

Loading...