Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Derby Street, Kew, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jane

About the property

It's a very spacious room with a queen size bed and built in wardrobe, desk,chair and night stand.

It's an old apt block, nothing fancy but functional. The bathroom and toilet are separated.

We have oven, microwave, fridge, washing machine to use.Basically you only have to bring yourself and your belongings to move in.

NBN connection, no stuck in streaming.

Someone preferably with a full time job who doesn't party hard and quiet at night is wanted. Part time , self employed and student are all welcome.

It's a quite area, very convenient traffic, bus and tram stops are few min walks away.109 and 48 go straight to city and box hill.

3 min drive to m3 access. Off street Parking permit can be provided if you have a car. Normally you will have a parking spot off street.

Coles is at the opposite of the house.

Woolworth , dan murphy , leos supermarket , KFC, Mcdonalds, Cafes, Thai Restaurant , Chinese restaurants, Italian restaurants, Fashion stores, bars, gym, clinics, post offices are all walking distance within mins walk.

Off street parking permit can be arranged if you have a car. There's a secured storage room for the bike too.

If you are interested please don't hesitate to leave a message.

Utility bills are 150/ mth per person. Surcharge applies if you are using your own heater or cooler.

Although I'm a pet lover, unfortunately can't accomodate them.

A bit about me, I am studying legal course and self employed as a mortgage broker. Another housemate is working full time in vicroad.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Jane to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a Chinese woman,working full time doing importing and also mortgage brokerage

Loading...