Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barkers Road, Kew, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kerry

About the property

I'm looking for a considerate non-smoking flatmate who is looking to stay for at least 6 months.

This is a renovated 4 -bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. It's a 10 minute walk to Swinburne University. Tram, train station and Glenferrie Road shops are approximately a 15 minute walk. It's a friendly household.
Preference will be given to people who fully fill out their listing with details about themselves (I receive a lot of inquiries).

NOTE: The bond is the standard one calendar month rent ($715). The flatmates.com.au website allows landlords to choose increments of only weeks for the bond (hence why only an erroneous $660 bond is showing below).

For bills, budget for approximately $30 per week in cooler months and approximately $20 per week in the warmer months. This will vary a bit depending on how much water, electricity and gas everyone uses.

Message Kerry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$165 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 5 December 2020
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be sharing with an Indian female student, an Indian male student and a Malaysian Chinese male retail worker. All of these people were chosen because they are clean and considerate.

Loading...