Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Princess Street, Kew, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Hirotaka

About the property

Room is available in 2 bed room unit in Kew. Some photos updated!

Convenient location, 4 minutes walk from Kew Junction/Tram stop for 48, 109 (approx 20-30 minutes to CBD), Bus stop for 200, 207 is literary right in front of our flat. Plenty of shops along High street/Kew junction area, including 2 supermarket (Woolworths & Leo's Fine Food & Wine)

Rent is $860 per month, which is approx $200 per week
including Bills + NBN Internet. (Pay monthly in advance + bond $800 is required)

This room is unfurnished, You need to bring in your own bed. The living room empty at the moment except lounge chairs and a table, if you have your own furniture, feel free to make your own space.

You also must be able to sign the lease and approved by owner of the property

Message Hirotaka to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi all, you will be living with a very kind & friendly Japanese guy. I am very calm and highly responsible. I do respect flat mate’s personal space, however if you want to share occasional chat over coffee or wine, that’s fine also.

I work full time (work 6, 7 days when its busy), very clean and tidy. Pursue a healthy life style, non smoker, enjoy doing exercises, walking, being in touch with nature, also I have a passion for martial arts and surfing.

Loading...