Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Dean Street, Kew, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Eddie

About the property

Due to a combination of COVID and personal circumstances my current housemate has decided to move out, I’m now looking for a new buddy.

I’m looking for a preferably male housemate to join me in my two bedroom unit in Kew (Near corner of Burke Rd and Barkers Rd) . Looking for a friendly, and fun-loving preferably male housemate to have a few laughs with.

Feel free to send me a message if you’re interested!

Any new housemate’s name strictly must be transferred to the current lease, expiring in February 2021.

House comes with Netflix and Kayo subscription on the communal tv (if you ask me nicely)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Eddie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Eddie, I’m 23 years old, I’m a lover of sport and working (almost) full time.

I’m a friendly, reliable guy who loves to have a laugh. I don’t mind a good weekend in moderation, but do typically live a pretty relaxed lifestyle most of the time.

In my spare time I love reading, staying healthy, catching up with friends and keeping up with the world of sport.

Loading...