Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Main Road West, Kings Park, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Stef

About the property

From time to time I come to realize how lucky, cool and great Kings Park is. A small suburb on its own with proximity to everything you want. The street on Main Road West is quite large. Below are the other perks you will love about this house.

Your bathroom and toilet.
Bus Stop Right In Front of The House ( 20 seconds walk)
6 min drive (3.2 km) to St Albans Train Station.
6 min (2.5 km) drive to Brimbank Shopping Centre
7 min (4.1 km) drive to St Albans Market or Alfrieda St
8 min (5.6 km) drive to Watergardens Shopping Centre
10 min (3.2 km) Bike ride to St Albans Station.
17 Mins To & From Tullamarine Airport.
Bus routes also run to all the various places listed above.
Lots of Parking Space Both On & Off-Street Parking.
Below are the Perks I love about this house.

Fridge Freezer Combo
Extra Table Top Freezer
Kitchen Cabinets/Pantry
Stove/Oven
Two Large Bread Toasters
Microwave
Big back yard for relaxation.
Internet Access
75 Inch TV Which I hardly Watch.

Presently, the room has racks with my eBay items, the reason why there are no pictures. Will add more photos as they become available. If you express interest to inspect and willing to take it, my friend and I will make the room ready and available in no time. I may decide to move the eBay stuff into storage or the garage to make more space if need be.

Message Stef to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

An easy-going person living alone, it will be the first time sharing this property. Life is a short type of person. Always busy running around, going down to the post office to send my stuff, working out or working online.

Apart from running my eBay business from home which will hardly coincide with anything you do, I am a fairly tidy, classy and a decent person. There's everything in this house, if you are good, you can come with only your luggage. Two years in this peaceful vicinity without noise from neighbours or anyone. Big back yard for relaxation. Looking for someone who works full time with real-time respect and understanding.

I expect my house-mate to be a similar type of person to make it easy to get along with. Living alone becomes an I don't care factor when I am sharing, its not all about me, its about us and I like to consider my house-mate before doing most things. You will have your bathroom and toilet. I have mentioned including some utility bills, that's no problem, I am just mindful of utilities, if you are hardly home and always working or depending on the usage of bills then I will waive that "including some bills" off. I am open-minded and you are welcome to discuss anything with me.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Enelssie Café and Grill13 min walk
Sw Pl - Al Se So13 min walk
St Albans Sports Club21 min walk
7-Eleven St Albans21 min walk
Happy Hut22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

longred17 min walk
ALDI23 min walk
Woolworths Deer Park26 min walk
Coles Brimbank27 min walk
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Kings Park, 3021
  4. Share Houses
  5. Main Road West P915484