Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kingsbury, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Waled

About the property

This property is very close to anything you want such as La trobe university, tram, coles, Woolworth, cafes, mchdoland's and so on. It is only three people in a good size house and clean and quite. We have almost everything we need in the house like kitchen stuff and entertainment. You can easily reach the freeway too if you work far or whatever. If you like to know more please ask me and will let you know.

Message Waled to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I am a very friendly quite social man but like my privacy and to give others their own space too. I work full time and study so I am most of the time busy and so is my other housemate. I am 30yrs old and my BHD housemate is a bit older. We are both very clean and like to keep the house clean and neat. I am looking for someone respectful to share with us this beautiful house. I like to play soccer, playstation, and go to gym anytime fitness. I also like to go on adventures sometimes like hiking. I always like to learn something new. If you like the room then we can talk for more information if you want.

Thank you

Loading...