Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kingsbury, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sienny

About the property

1 room available. All bills included (water, gas, electricity, internet, gardening). Some amenities are also included. Female only tenants (non-smoker and no pets).

$150/week ($650/month) for the room. Bond is not required, however, a non-refundable monthly payment needs to be paid in advance. 4-weeks-notice is also required if you want to vacate. Prefer someone who'd like to stay long-term.

Walk, take a bus or ride a bicycle to LaTrobe uni. Looking for females tidy & non-smoker tenants with good personalities. A quiet house suits student or young professional alike.

The house and room are furnished with room furnitures and basic appliances (bed & mattress, study desk & chair, washing machine, dryer, TV & sofa, gas cooktop, oven, fridge, microwave, toaster, hot water kettle, pots and pans, mugs, dining plates, cutlery). Pillow, quilt/doona and bed sheets can be provided, but you are welcome to bring your own.

Some amenities are supplied at limited amount per month (toilet tissues, dishwashing liquid/tablets & some house cleaning products).

In-house rules / terms & conditions apply (please enquire for details).

Message me if you would like to arrange an inspection or if you have any questions.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Sienny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Door lock
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Currently there is a young professional working at nearby location.

Loading...