Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Road, Langwarrin, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Nick

About the property

Netflix, Spa, Aircon, Internet, plenty of personal space or great company

Message Nick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for a new housemate to make my house their home.

Nick...

I currently live in the city but work very close to this address. I often stop by through the day to have lunch, work at my desk, watch some TV or catch a nap. I occasionally stay the night once or possibly twice a week.

I’m easy going, tidy and have always lived with housemates.

I own a gym which keeps me healthy but I like to be equal parts social.

Looking to share a house with someone who is down to earth and who is respectful of each other’s privacy but can easily share a conversation over a meal or drink.

Most of my food is pre packaged so you don’t have to worry about my dirty dishes.

Sophie...

Hey guys, I’m Sophie! I’m looking forward to meeting my new housemate.

I work at a winery in Dromana, I do work a lot and when I’m not at work, I’m usually somewhere with friends so will keep out of your way most the time.

I’m a very easy-going, bubbly, fun person and get along with everyone. I’m also very trustworthy so living with me will be no issue!

Living with animals or kids isn’t a problem for me, I’m good with both so won’t be an issue.

Thank you for reading, hopefully, you will consider being my new housemate.

Don’t be afraid to ask questions if you want to know more about me.

THE HOUSE INCLUDES THE LIST BELOW

Pros
- Very Clean
- Bills and Wifi
- Awesome entertaining area
- Spa
- 83 inch TV
- No paperwork
- Great company
- Needy Labrador
- Fully Furnished (except bedrooms)

Cons
- Shared bathroom
- Can’t cook
- Needy Labrador

Loading...