Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Williams Road, Laverton, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Alex

About the property

Female room is available. All costs are included in the weekly rent. (water, electricity, gas, Fast unlimited WIFI).

Female Room detail - (185/person a week) :
*Well lit with large window/blind
*Double loft bed (linen included) - bring your own blanket /
pillow
*Built in large Wardrobe
*Arm Chair
*Desk Table; Desk Chair

FREE to use of appliances such as toaster/kettle, fridge, freezer ; washing machine. There are cookwares / utensils / cups/ plates also available for use and plenty of pantry space for your groceries

Quiet location yet close to Laverton station and local shops (5 minute walks). Approximately 25 minutes by train to Melbourne.

By car, is few minutes away to Freeway M1 entrance; 10-15 minutes drive to Melbourne city. There are on road parking.

Minimum stay of 2 months is expected.
With 1 month rent paid in advance and 4 weeks bond required.
Please give 1 month notice before leaving

Sorry, No pet and None-smokers.

Please TEXT & let me know some information such as:
*Name, a bit about yourself, Duration of stay and Date to move in.

Message Alex to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Alex Lee, full time working professional, currently work in Melbourne CBD and part time studying Product design.

You will be sharing with myself, 2 students ( both female students from Japan - eager to learn and speak English ) - we are quiet, easy going and respectful. Looking for like minded people who are clean, pay rent on time and respectful of others to share the house.

Your room will be next to Japanese student who is a female.

Sorry, No pet and None-smokers.

As I work full time, most inspection can to take place 4pm weekday or we can arrange a time on the weekend. Please TEXT your interest and Thanks for your understanding

Loading...