Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lilydale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Graeme

About the property

The house is quite large. We have put in a new kitchen that I don't have photos for yet. It replaces the rumpus room. The rooms are not pokie at all and their is plenty of share space. The bus is available at the end of the street and we are on a dead-end street so the parking is safe. There is a shared balcony with a great view and Netflix is available. Ducted heating and air conditioning make the house comfortable all year round. We have off street parking for one car. We have a vegie patch that is not being used, you are welcome to grow your own vegetables. The exterior of the home is monitored by security cameras.

Message Graeme to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$460 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Graeme, my partner's name is Cynthia and we call our place Morna House. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness and safety of our home. I have lived in Melbourne all my life and run my own custom software business from home. We have a few rooms that we don't use so we are putting them to good use. We are looking for clean, respectful and relaxed people to share our home.

Loading...