Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lower Plenty, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Callum

About the property

LARGE-ISH BEDROOM AVAILABLE

Hey there 👋 

We have available a bedroom in our share house in Lower Plenty 3093 


Available 04/07/22
But can be earlier if required since room is already free

BEFORE YOU CONTINUE PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS IS STRICTLY A PEANUT FREE HOUSE! 
Sorry 😢 
Other nuts are fine just not peanuts

$650pcm single ono….

$800pcm couple ono….

(inc. all bills and some communal items) 

Bond = 1 month

Up for grabs is a large bedroom located downstairs in a quiet share house. The room is perfect for someone who either spends not much time in there room or wants a place to hide away in.
The room does have a small window that opens but it does the job plenty 


Housemate/s have use of the large family bathroom which is shared with two others but it is located upstairs and the bedroom is downstairs so unfortunately it’s a small hike to the top of the stairs if you need to go to the bathroom.

The bedroom does unfortunately share a very small part of it’s wall with the laundry but it’s not to bad and the laundry isn’t used late at night. 


Room Perks! 

•Good size room
•TV + network ports

•Cool during summer
•Lockable door 

•Good size built in robe

•Room size: 3.5m x 4.8m
The couches will be removed before you move in.

No cats sorry but other pets may be allowed 🐶

Have a read through and read about us and if you would like to know more please feel free to get in touch ☺️

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+
Unemployed/Welfare

Message Callum to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$162 weekly rent$648 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

The house is located within 5min walk to the Lower Plenty shops and 15min to Montmorency shops/train station if you don't have transport. 


There is plenty of free on street parking, it’s a quiet-ish street or there is secure parking available if you have a tiny car

We are generally a pretty quiet house and are all introverts/gamers/do our own thing but we are definitely a fun house or we try to be so it would suit someone similar but we are always open to everyone. 

We do the occasional dinner/movie/game night which you are always welcome to join in.

We are a big house with 6 in the house including you when all the rooms are full, the master bedroom is also currently vacant so it may go up to 7 if a couple moves in.
We are very much a mixed house and currently have living here 

1 x gay 1 x pan 1 x trans and 1 x het
So we are open to anyone in that aspect

*Quiet street 

*LGBT friendly 

*Large fully stocked kitchen with gas stove top, air fryer etc and enough pots and pans to sink a ship 

*Comfy lounge with gas fire. 

*Huge back patio/entertaining area 
!!!outdoor hot tub!!! 

*Extra storage in garden shed 

*Pretty gardens

*Unlimited internet 

*Smoker friendly (already 1)

Loading...