Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Macleod, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Walter

About the property

"2 Rooms on offer for the right candidate - Fantastic location in leafy Macleod"

8 minute walk to the station & Macleod village, cafes & shops.
5 mins walk to Rosanna conservation parklands and creek.
20mins bus to LaTrobe Uni Bundoora
30mins bus to RMIT Bundoora

Amazing rear deck & huge backyard with large veggie patch. Perfect for lazing in the hammock or having a BBQ. Also a large rear garage for storage or make use of the gym.

Shall consider a dog!

House is fully furnished, except for the 2 rooms on offer; use one for a home office or creative studio space.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets

Message Walter to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there!

This rare opportunity has come to share a beautiful huge 4bdrm house after my friend moved away for work.

2 bedrooms available for you!

I'm looking for an honest, reliable, easy-going and friendly new housemate.

About me:
I am a project manager in mechanical engineering who loves listening to music, playing guitar, trading shares, camping & nature.

I am very independent and very easy to get along with.

I work normal hours from the city, home & remotely and keep a low profile during the week.

Apart from the above, other interests include:
- cooking
- fitness
- bike riding
- camping
- footy
- travel (been to almost everywhere in the world)
- pubs

I am a fairly social person but don't really want to have regular parties at home (it's a very quiet street).

Loading...