Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Macleod, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zali

About the property

The house is on a quiet street of Macleod, only a 10 minute walk to Watsonia train station and has parking available out the front. We are close to some nice cafes in Macleod and really close to La Trobe Uni. There is a big park right next to the house which has some lovely walking trails through it that eventually lead to the La Trobe Uni Wildlife Sanctuary!

The room easily fits a queen bed and a desk. It has a built in wardrobe, floorboards and gets great natural light in the mornings. Since I’m moving interstate you’re welcome to keep any of the furniture in the room but it can be unfurnished if you prefer. The house has heating and cooling, as well as a garage that is mostly used for storage. Your bathroom is shared but has plenty of storage.

This would be a lease transfer, so you would have to approved by our property manager. The current lease ends mid February 2023.

Please contact me if you have any questions!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Zali to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$133 weekly rent$532 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi everyone!

I am moving interstate so looking for someone to take my room in our share house!

You would be living with three housemates, Jack, Kayla and Callum. Jack and Kayla are a couple, so they share the master and ensuite, and your bathroom would be shared with Callum.

Jack - 22, full time engineer, loves to skateboard, play video games and hyperfixate on art projects every once in a while

Kayla - 22, full time duty manager at a gym, loves reading and playing the sims

Callum - 22, full time archaeology student at La Trobe Uni, part time barista, loves video games, books and board games

Loading...