Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ulmara Parkway, Maidstone, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maddie

About the property

**PLEASE NOTE** This is a female/non-binary only house.

Amazing modern townhouse!

Super close to public transport (literally a 1 min walk) from buses that take you to Footscray Station.
24/7 Gym, Chemist, Medical Clinic and Dentist across the road.
5 mins from Highpoint Shopping Centre
Beautiful small park just down the road
Close to 3 petrol stations which also do food

About the room:
Unfurnished Queen size bedroom available for rent in a modern townhouse in Maidstone, Melbourne (Western Suburbs).
South-facing room on third level of townhouse with a built in wardrobe. Beautiful afternoon sunshine.
Plenty of storage. Linen press on same level for extra storage.
Large bathroom on same level with toilet and big shower, to be shared with another room on the level.
Carpeted bedroom with small heater. Air conditioning on the middle level with main living area. Balcony also on that level.
Rent and bills split equally 3 ways, Internet set $30 per month.
Lease ends on 30 Jan 2021, with potential to renew the lease. Must be willing to go on the lease and will need to be approved by the landlord.
One garage spot but also plenty of on-street parking available.

Message Maddie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$166 weekly rent$664 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

***FEMALE/NON-BINARY FLAT ONLY****
Due to COVID-19 I have moved back to regional Victoria and am therefore looking for someone to take over my part of the lease in this modern townhouse in Maidstone, Victoria.

About the current housemates:
Leena is a very agreeable and respectful housemate who understands how to live in a share house. Originally from Pakistan, she works in finance and now calls Melbourne home. Leena respects and values her and others’ privacy but is also up for a chat over a meal or a movie night about anything and everything.
Shannon is a 27 year old acting student who is super lovely and respectful and is always up for a laugh and a chat but is respectful of others' space and belongings.

Loading...