Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Havelock Street, Maidstone, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maddison

About the property

The house:
The location of the house is around the corner from Highpoint Shopping Centre. A 5 minute drive to Maribyrnong river. Bus stop right out the front of the house & a 5 minute drive to Footscray Train Station. The house is a two story townhouse. 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms & 1 powder room. Lovely private deck area outside. On-street parking. The house is very spacious with a large living & dining area allowing us to have our own space but giving it that homey vibe at the same time.

The Room:
Is a great size & light filled room located upstairs. High ceilings. Mirrored robes. You’ll be sharing the bathroom with 2 other females.

The Details:
The room is ready to move in ASAP.
Rent: $596 pcm
Bond: $700
You’ll need to pay bond & 4 weeks rent up front. You’ll also be required to go on the lease.
Bills: Split equally each month (Internet, Electricity, Gas, Water)

We are looking for someone who is reliable, pays bills on time, clean and friendly, loves to join in when having movie and drinks, but also respects the space and cleans after themselves. Welcoming any furniture you may have. No pets sorry.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students

Message Maddison to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$149 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The People:
You’ll be living with 3 other females, aged between 26-30. We all love to binge watch series especially more during lockdown. We give each other our own space but love to come together most nights and catch up on how our days have been. Tina, is a nurse who works shift work, loves to workout and play guitar. Dee, works in retail, you’ll find her in the kitchen cooking up a storm. Maddy, I work for an airline, I love to have a cheeky drink and watch the footy.

Loading...