Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Maidstone, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hayden

About the property

The house is fully furnished so all that would have to be furnished is your room but any other additions are welcome. Highpoint shopping centre is about a 5 min drive away and there are loads of cafes and ovals close by aswell.
The room is located upstairs and is really spacious and can easily fit a queen/king bed plus a desk or drawers. Has a huge built in wardrobe with extra drawers and shelves also you would be sharing a bathroom aswell. Another addition to the house is a 1 year old spoodle called Loui. He has the most calming nature and loves to be around people. Looking for someone respectful, clean, pays bills on time and brings a good vibe

Message Hayden to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Here you’ll be living with myself Hayden, 23 years old massive sport fan loves a beer and works full time in the city. Love my training of all types!
And with Jordyn 21 year old female who loves her working out and relaxing at home.
We’re both respecting clean and tidy people.
The bedroom is situated up stairs across from Jordyns room and the bathroom is shared with hers.
Mine is down stairs and i do have my own bathroom so female is preferred but if the right male fits!

!

Loading...