Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Maidstone, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sara

About the property

Near new 2 storeys townhouse, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms downstairs (meaning each tenant has their own private bathroom), European laundry. There is a big living room upstairs with great size balcony and a third bathroom for guests.The entire house is fully furnished except the second bedroom, however some bedroom furniture can be arranged if you don’t have any. Each bedroom has its own air conditioning and a lot of natural light. Very quiet neighbourhood.
Tram stop only few minutes walk, Highpoint shopping centre down the road.

Property accepting of

All female flat
Students
LGBTI+

Message Sara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello! My name is Sara, Italian living in Melbourne since 2008. I work in retail and studying Community Services. I’m looking for a respectful and reliable Flatmate, someone who enjoys a little chat but also respectful of private space. Friends and family welcome to come and visit, however it’s not a party house, as it is a quiet neighbourhood.

Loading...