Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rivet Walk, Maidstone, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

Hey there!

We are looking for the the newest member to join our household as our current housemate is sadly leaving us to move back home.

We are two females aged 28 (Nicole) and 31 (Beth) who both work full time but currently WFH thanks to covid. Between us we enjoy listening to music, being outside, exercising, hiking, socialising with friends, heading out for dinner and many other things. We are looking for someone who is clean, respectful of communal spaces, friendly and reliable. We like to think of our house as a home and we want someone who enjoys spending time together but also understands personal space. We are happy to share a meal but mostly cook for ourselves. We are welcome to friends coming over for a drink or dinner but not looking to have a party house.

The living, dining and kitchen area are fully furnished (however if you do have any furniture please let us know). The house is split across three levels - one bedroom and laundry on the ground level, living/kitchen/dining and balcony on the second level and two bedrooms and a bathroom on the top level where your room will be. The available bedroom (unfurnished) is a decent size with a built in wardrobe. You will be sharing the bathroom with one other person.

The house is within walking distance to Highpoint Shopping Centre, the Maribyrnong river, local gyms and a handful of cafes. We have a bus stop and tram stop within walking distancing taking you to Footscray Train Station. On-street parking is available.

The room will be available mid November. Please feel free to reach out if you think our house would be a good fit for you or if you would like to know anything else.

Rent $171.00 per week
Bond $750.00
All bills paid separately and split evenly

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$171 weekly rent$684 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking
Loading...